Mini Fashion Wish List

There are so many beautiful bits in the shops right now for my girls I had to make a little wish list, it was quite hard to narrow it down but here goes!

Christmas Jumper

Xmas

I had to include a Christmas Jumper – I love Christmas jumpers, but I don’t think I got the girls one last year. There are so many to choose from but I think this is one of my favourites!

Unicorn Coat

Unicorn Coat

Meme is a little obsessed with Unicorns right now and I know she would love this raincoat – Probably a bit cold to wear now but would be perfect come early Spring.

 

Oilily Coloured Dress

Oilily

I love Oilily clothes, I remember growing up I would use the Oilily Catalogue to cover my school books in, I felt super cool! I never had any of their clothes as it was far too expensive and it still is now, especially when buying for 2. However this is a wish list remember so this is definitely on it.

 

Liberty Wiltshire Floral Gilet

m&p

I am a Mamas and Papas fan and have bought lots of the girls clothes there when they were younger, I especially loved the Liberty range they introduced this year. Even the plain T Shirts with the flower collars are simple yet beautiful. I love this floral gilet, I know I am biased but my girl’s would look a treat in it.

 

Oilily Blue dress 

Dress

Another Oilily far too expensive for me dress, I love it. It is probably not bright enough for my girls (or pink enough for Meme) but teamed with some bright tights and boots this would look gorgeous – sigh!

Hat Scarf and gloves

Hat

 

How cute is this set?  The hat is so adorable, it looks so cosy and my girls would love the colour.

Sequin Unicorn Bag

Unicorn bag

Another perfect item for my Unicorn mad 5 year old. We have sooo many bags in our house that the girls never use, however I do think I may have to get Meme this for Christmas as she would love it.

Ugg Boots

Ugg Brown

I love love love these boots, they do them in black patent leather also which would probably last longer, but I do love the brown. I would actually like these for myself! I love the purple ribbon bow at the back that add a girly touch. They would look so cute on my girls.

So Santa, if you are reading, here is my mini fashion wish list

x

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

